Odyssey Aviation
Your Flight Service Plannner
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

FBO & HANDLING LOCATIONS

 

Odyssey Aviation Nassau, HQ

Book A Reservation

MYNN - Lynden Pindling International Airport
Coral Harbour Road
P.O. Box AP-59248
Nassau, New Providence, The Bahamas
General Manager: William Holowesko

Phone: 242-702-0200
Toll Free: 877-865-4101
Fax: 242-362-0006
info.mynn@odysseybahamasfsp.com

**Please feel free to contact Odyssey Aviation Nassau, Headquarters of Odyssey Aviation Bahamas for inquiries regarding any of our locations.

Odyssey Aviation Exuma

Book A Reservation

MYEF – Exuma International Airport
Exuma International Airport
The Airport Road
Georgetown, Exuma, The Bahamas
Station Manager: Shervin Penn

Phone: 242-702-0261
Local *If internet down: 242-345-0307
Station Manager Cell: 242-357-0038
Fax: 242-345-0309
info.myef@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Odyssey Aviation San Salvador

Book A Reservation

MYSM – San Salvador International Airport
San Salvador International Airport
Cockburn Town, San Salvador, The Bahamas
Station Manager: Nathaniel Rappel

Phone: 242-702-0202
Local *If internet down: 242-331-1957
Fax: 242- 331-1958
info.mysm@odysseybahamasfsp.com


HANDLING LOCATIONS

 

Odyssey Aviation Governors Harbour

Book A Reservation

MYEM – Governors Harbour Airport
Governors Harbour, Eleuthera, The Bahamas
Station Manager: Shervin Penn

Phone: 242-334-2670
Eleuthera Cell: 242-557-0227
Station Manager Cell: 242-357-0038
Fax: 242-334-2670
info.myem@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Odyssey Aviation Rock Sound

Book A Reservation

MYER – Rock Sound Airport
Rock Sound, Eleuthera, The Bahamas
Station Manager: Shervin Penn

Phone: 242-334-2670
Eleuthera Cell: 242-557-0227
Station Manager Cell: 242-357-0038
Fax: 242-334-2670
info.myer@odysseybahamasfsp.com


ODYSSEY AVIATION BAHAMAS EXECUTIVE STAFF:

 

Steven K. Kelly
President
Phone: 242-702-0200
skelly@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Cindy Knowles
CFO
Phone: 242-702-0200
cknowles@odysseybahamasfsp.com

William M. Holowesko
General Manager
Phone: 242-702-0224
wholowesko@odysseybahamasfsp.com


Thaddeus Symonette
Line Service Manager
Phone: 242-702-0229
tsymonette@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Shervin Penn
Station Manager, Exuma & Eleuthera
Phone: 242-702-0261 / 242-345-0308
Cell: 242-357-0038
spenn@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Nathaniel Rappel
Station Manager, San Salvador
Phone: 242-702-0202
nrappel@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Anthony Hinsey
Public Relations Manager
Phone: 242-702-0230
Cell: 242-357-7030
ahinsey@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Zelda Evans
Executive Director, FBO Sales & Client Support
Phone: 242-702-0228
zevans@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Jill Case
Executive Director, Marketing & Branding
Phone: 242-702-0243
jcase@odysseybahamasfsp.com


Ruth Thackray
Marketing & Social Media Manager
Phone: 242-702-0227
rthackray@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Anissa Musgrove
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 242-702-0211
amusgrove@odysseybahamasfsp.com

Racquel Hinds
Charter Manager, Saga Boy Holdings
Phone: 242-702-0231
rhinds@odysseybahamasfsp.com